# **DRAFT**

Note: These Minutes will remain DRAFT until approved at the next meeting of the Committee

# RESOURCE MANAGEMENT SELECT COMMITTEE

# MINUTES OF THE MEETING HELD ON TUESDAY, 11 MAY 2010

Councillors: Jeff Brooks, Richard Crumly, Dave Goff, David Holtby and Laszlo Zverko

**Apologies:** Councillor David Rendel

#### **PART I**

#### 1. Election of Chairman

**RESOLVED that** Councillor Jeff Brooks be elected Chairman of the Resource Management Select Committee for the 2010/11 Municipal Year.

Councillor Jeff Brooks in the Chair.

### 2. Apologies for Absence

An apology for absence was received from David Rendel.

## 3. Appointment of Vice-Chairman

**RESOLVED that** Councillor Laszlo Zverko be appointed Vice-Chairman of the Resource Management Select Committee for the 2010/11 Municipal Year.

CHAIRMAN	
Date of Signature	